Customer Reviews & Letters

 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]  Add My Testimonial
So pleased!! Beautiful ring
We wanted an eternity band to celebrate our anniversary, but did not want to spend a fortune. After doing a lot of research, we chose a beautiful Forever One eternity band. It is so beautiful, goes along well with my existing rings, and we are nothing but pleased. I don't know why people spend thousands of dollars when you can get the same beauty for a fraction of the price. I would definitely purchase again. I recommend Moissanite Co. highly! You won't be disappointed.
Kris
Friday 24 February, 2017
YES!!!
my (now) fiancé ordered my beautiful engagement ring from this site and wow! i found out about moissanite on my own, kind of by accident, and the more i learned about it and saw of it the more i loved it! AND i noticed they are cheaper than diamonds! i wanted something "different" than your basic diamond ring and moissanite co. delivered! i got to play around with the ring designs until i found the perfect one, a three-stone cushion with trillion moissanite ring! i love it so much! it sparkles SO beautifully and picks up amazing color! i will definitelu be on here to order his matching palladium band. ❤️ thank you so much!!!
monica
Tuesday 21 February, 2017
Wow!
Just received my ring 2.5 ct Forever 1 set in a wide white gold band. It is beautiful! All I could ask for. Very impressed,with the Moissanite. Every bit a diamond. Tested on my diamond tester, and it tested just like my 2 ct diamond wedding ring. Easy lay a way plan. Quick communication.
Chell
Thursday 16 February, 2017
Another A++
This is my fourth ring purchase from Moissaniteco. As usual, I am impressed by the craftmanship, quality, and beauty of the product. I have bought Forever One, Forever Brilliant, OEC Classic and now this band which is Forever Classic. This time I purchased an anniversary band - Ann209i. It is just stunning. I didn't upgrade the stones because I wanted them to be as close in tone to my OEC Classic Moissanite. However, they are still really white - and easily could be worn with my Forever Brilliant ring too. Yay! Perhaps I might try earrings or a pendant next. Thank you again Moissaniteco for a lovely product, great customer service and an easy transaction.
Natalie Jeffrey
Thursday 16 February, 2017
Stunning!!!
My ring is absolutely stunning! I get compliments on it constantly! I am a very satisfied customer and wouldn't hesitate to order again!
Bonnie
Friday 10 February, 2017
Just beautiful
This is my second order from Moissanite co. I chose the set wed658-f1, it is just amazing. I wish we could post pictures on here, but honestly pictures just don't do it justice. Capturing its true beauty in a still shot is almost impossible. Thank you so much for such a great quality set.
autumn
Tuesday 07 February, 2017
Very beautiful!
I received my 4 carat tiffany style soltaire yesterday and the ring was much better than I expected. The brilliant of the stone really showed its exceptionally high refractive index. Moreover, I like the design from Moissanite Co very much since I have spent several weeks looking for the best company doing Charles and Colvard products. Very good!
Tom Lai
Tuesday 07 February, 2017
Happy Wife Happy Life
I am soooooo happy with my round 1.9ct 'Forever One' halo engagement ring on 3/4 eternity band!! I previously had a princess cut diamond solitaire. During financial difficulties we had to sell it to keep our home. We were never thrilled about how diamonds were cultivated but loved the beauty of my original ring. I remembered seeing a news segments on Moissanites many years ago and decided to research it further. I am so glad I did!! The jewelers and sales clerk at a very high end jewelry store couldn't even tell it wasn't a diamond. In fact, they tested it and thought it WAS a diamond (I was there to have the ring upsized). This threw me off guard because I did not know Moissanites can test positive as diamonds. The reason that makes me feel happy is because I work with my hands and now feel confident that my Moissanite won't become damaged from the constant washing and using of my hands. I can't ever see myself purchasing diamonds again!! I am a permanent customer of the Moissanite now!!! Thank you for my beautiful ring (and earrings I went on to purchase two days later lol)
Lora
Monday 06 February, 2017
Outstanding customer service!
My husband and I wished to upgrade the center stone in my wedding set and I always loved the look and sparkle of Moissanite. We were very undecided on which size and style stone to order. Chris in customer service was more than patient with my husband and I as we sorted out which size stone would be ideal. He went above and beyond to help us and we are grateful he did.
Teresa Koch
Saturday 04 February, 2017
Beautiful Forever One Earrings
I ordered the 4-Prong Low Basket Round Forever One 1.5 ctw Moissanite Stud Earrings on Monday, January 23, 2017 and received them via signature required Fed-Ex today, Wednesday, February 1, 2017. I am very pleased with my purchase. The settings are 14K white gold and are very sturdy and well made. The large friction backs are very nice for holding them next to my earlobe so they don't droop down. The stones are icy white, no hint of color at all, and a great size for everyday wear. This was my first purchase from Moissaniteco.com, and I have already placed two more orders. One for an antique filigree wedding ring set, with a Forever One stone, and a pair of Forever Classic earring studs in 14K yellow gold. Can't wait to see how they turn out!
Monica H
Wednesday 01 February, 2017
Beyond expectations
Emerald FB Moissanite Scroll Halo Wedding Set Model No: wed591f-FB My husband ordered this ring for engagement/wedding. It was and still is so beautiful. I get so many compliments. I never have to have it cleaned. I wear it all the time and it looks better than any of my friends diamond rings (whose husband spent 5x more:)). This ring looks just like the 360 video shown on the website. It always sparkles...even after using lotion. I have no regrets for ordering this ring. It was well worth every penny and more! I will be ordering more in the future.
Bonnie
Monday 30 January, 2017
So Impressed!
I received my ring in the mail today. I am a long-time lurker and have been looking at the antique filigree rings on the site for probably three years! I was never financially ready to pull the trigger because I just wasn't sure if the rings would look as good as a diamond. After seeing the moissaniteco instagram page, I decided I was finally ready to order. I got the cressida antique ring in 14k gold, with a 1.5 carat stone. it's LOVELY. The shine is unreal and it it prettier than the diamond in my engagement ring. I got a forever brilliant and in my opinion it has just enough color to look authentic. It could easily pass for a diamond if you wanted it to, although I think I will tell people it's Moissanite. I am very pleased with my purchase and I'm excited to become a lifelong customer!
Megan
Monday 30 January, 2017
absolutely gorgeous
i luv my matching earrings and pendant.i was pleased when they arrived. i've had my jewelry for a little over a year and my stones are still shining bright! i receive compliments daily on them. they shine better than any diamond i have ever had. i will but all my moissanite here from here on out! also excellent customer service!
morgan
Saturday 28 January, 2017
Amazing Ring & Great Customer Service
I first ordered a ring before Christmas and it was shipped as signature only. Because my husband and I both work, we're rarely at home when things are delivered. I called UPS to hold the package, but they were unable to because of the restrictions placed on the shipping. I contacted Moissanite & Co. customer service and they quickly contacted UPS and allowed me to pick up the ring. My original ring was a three stone and it was just too big for my finger. It was absolutely beautiful though! I contacted customer service again to begin the exchange process. They were very accommodating and started working on the exchange immediately. I received the refund (the new ring is much smaller so obviously costs less) quickly and notice when my new ring shipped. It's wonderful! I love it so much and it looks much better on my hand. Thank you Moissanite & Co. for being so awesome! I'd recommend you to any friends and family.
Kristy Barrows
Wednesday 25 January, 2017
XXXtra Gorgeous****
I am SO in LOVE with my ring! #enr129-F1 D-H w/ diamond side stones, ring size 4.85, 3.5 carat. Celebrity size look and quality. The halo and stone take up the size width of my finger which is exactly what I wanted without going too big for my finger. It's so pretty, it looks like it's tied with a bow underneath and I actually love the way the band stones meet the halo it's perfect! Because of the design, I would recommend choosing a slightly smaller size or if your not sure between two sizes pick the smallest for sure size. This is my 4th purchase from this wonderful company, and every time they have the best flawless customer service just like their moissanites. I can't wait to continue my collection! My ring is on their instagram page, you can scroll through to find it and see what it looks like in true light on a hand. :-)
Jennifer
Monday 23 January, 2017
Fantastic Company
I have purchased quite a few rings over the years and have always been extremely satisfied with everything that I have received. The customer service is excellent and I have never had an issue. I just had them make 2 custom rings, which have turned out perfect. In my opinion, this is the best Moissanite company out there and they have a lifelong customer.
Christine
Saturday 21 January, 2017
I love my bridal set
I am so happy with my Forever One Brilliant Moissanite Twisted Wedding Set. The pictures on the website just do not do it justice. The sparkle and fire of my center stone are just amazing! The 18k gold just sets it off beautifully. My set came in a pretty bag and with a certificate of authenticity from Charles & Covard. I can't say enough good things about my ring set and my buying experience with Moissanite Co. 5 stars!! The best part is that I got a center stone that's even more beautiful than any diamond I saw in all my shopping, without the stigma of diamonds! Thanks, Moissanite Co.
Shelly Brown
Tuesday 17 January, 2017
AGAIN, AWESOME!!!
Another stunning, absolutely GORGEOUS eternity ring, the latest in the series of "from me, to me" treasures! This is my favorite one of all, because it's made with F1 stones, and is nothing short of just AWESOME! Again, another perfect piece of jewelry, MoissaniteCO! Nothing but thanks!!
Sherri G
Monday 16 January, 2017
wonderful
Hi dear My name is Marie and I am french. I have no word enought strong to say how I am so happy of the quality of my ring. It is so beautiful. It s exactly what I wanted. I am so so enjoy!!! Moissaniteco team thank you! Thank you! I will re order very soon. Trust me. Bye bye!!!
BREVIER Marie
Monday 16 January, 2017
Still in Love
My fiance and I did a custom engagement ring with Moissanite Co. and I'm not sure how to put into words just how much I love my ring. I gave my fiance a picture of the style of ring I wanted and he changed just minor things to make it his own. The process was fast and I truly believe going custom was the best option for us as I did not want a solitaire or the popular halo engagement ring. When he proposed and I finally could see the ring with my own eyes I was in love. It's been 10 months and my ring is still unbelievably gorgeous and flawless. I still find myself in awe of it. I seriously love love love it. The rose gold they use is also a really pretty rose gold, not to pink and not too gold. If you're questioning whether to go with moissanite, don't even think twice. It is amazing and in my opinion better than a diamond (ethically and price-wise).. Moissanite Co. really is the best and I am most likely going to have them make me a wedding band as well!
K. McCormick
Friday 13 January, 2017
UNBELIEVABLE!!!
Just received my rings - they look brand new!!! My husband purchased my engagement ring and subsequent bands from Moissanite Co. They were beautiful and exactly what I had always dreamed of. During the holidays, my center stone was lost. I was devastated. I reached out to Moissanite Co. and Chris walked me thru getting my stone replaced and getting my bands cleaned. So helpful and answered all my questions, right down to how I should return them. My rings came yesterday and look brand new! The new center stone is beautiful I could not be happier!
AT
Friday 13 January, 2017
Amazing as always!
I've purchased several rings and a few loose stones. From answering ordering questions, to packaging, to their impeccable finished product, Moissanite Co. is the best. I can't stop staring at my cultured Ruby and moissanite ring. I'll be a lifelong customer.
Amy Gutsmiedl
Thursday 12 January, 2017
~ Happy Birthday to me ~
I am turning 50 this month (50! doesn't that sound old?!) and my hubby said I could get whatever I want for my gift. I have literally been all over the place asking Chris numerous questions about numerous rings and he has answered every email promptly, professionally, and kindly. He will be so glad that I am done shopping and I will finally leave him alone! I got my dream ring -- a good sized emerald cut solitaire -- and I am thrilled, thrilled, THRILLED!
CJ
Monday 09 January, 2017
Happy Customer
My Fiancé proposed without a ring which allowed me to pick out my ring. We were looking for a diamond alternative and were doing our research when we stumbled upon MoissaniteCo. I look through their website and instagram page and made a list of rings I liked. I then sent Chris a million questions via email. He was very professional and answered all my questions promptly. We decided to go with a custom F1 oval wedding set with diamond side stones in 14k white gold. I was initially concerned about the thickness of my rings and almost changed my order less than a week before it shipped. Chris was able to advise me without putting any pressure on me and allowed me to make my own decision. I am so happy I listened to him because the rings came in the mail yesterday and they're perfect. I am absolutely in love with them. The pictures on their website/instagram page doesn't do them justice. MoissaniteCo took my vision to a whole new level. I'll definitely be making more purchases from MoissaniteCo in the near future. Thanks Chris, you're the best!!!!
Tina
Saturday 31 December, 2016
Beautiful Earrings
I had researched Moissanite for several years and watched as they continued to improve the color of the stones. I had even gone to a local jeweler to look at stones to maybe upgrade my diamond engagement ring. I never followed through and I couldn't commit. When I saw they came out with the Forever one I decided this would be the time to buy. I looked at several different Moissanite sources and found the best price here at MoissaniteCo. Told my husband I would like some earrings for Xmas and left it at that. Well the earrings didn't arrive in time for Xmas but my husband ordered them after the cut off. Look at the estimated production times because they are pretty true to their listed times. Received these in the mail today, they were beautifully packaged and gift ready. I love the martini setting very delicate and gorgeous. The stones are bright white and very sparkly. These are not diamonds though so don't expect them to be just like a diamond. I wanted them because we could never afford diamond earrings at this size with any good clarity so we went for Moissanite instead. Very glad we did! Thank you Chris who answered emails and dealt with my impatience! Overall very happy and would purchase again.
Christin
Thursday 29 December, 2016
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]  Add My Testimonial

 
  • Security Verified
  • Trust Guard Certified
  • Privacy Verified Seal
  • Business Verified
Copyright © 2005 - 2017 MoissaniteCo.com
Site created by MoissaniteCo.com
MoissaniteCo.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.8/5 based on 3948 ratings and reviews
SSL